|  English  |  Deutsch
HOME         TEAM         SERVICES         PROJECTS         CAREERS         CONTACT
 
 
Service
Our core product: translation service
Written Translation

Written translation characteristics: Pure, Authentic, Precise.

Each team member has worked in the translation industry for many years, is proficient in two or more professional domains, and is versed in a variety of translation techniques. All team members are familiar with international translation standards, and can timely and efficiently complete projects. Our internal proofreading staff offer strict control and are precise and detail-oriented, ensuring the flawless nature of translation quality and desktop publishing.

Our specific focuses include professional fields such as vehicles, machinery, luxury products (including watches, clothing, and bags), petroleum, electronics, business, law, medical equipment, communications, computers, and energy. We only accept fields and projects in which we can ensure high quality: outstanding translation quality can be assured only through selection of the correct translator as well appropriate quality controls.

We can meet your requirements whether you are a micro enterprise or a large multinational company C regardless of the large or small size of your requirements, we can provide competitive pricing and high quality, efficient translations.

 
Oral Interpretation

We currently focus on providing German/English/Chinese simultaneous translation and interpretation services targeting various on-site tasks that build an onsite communication bridge for you (site reviews, work training, equipment procurements, design liaisons, and technical dialogues)

Consecutive Interpretation Service
Interpretation service provided for meetings, training, business negotiations, company events, and legal proceedings.

Client Accompaniment
Convenient all-round personalized accompanied translation service, including for meetings, lectures, press conferences, banquets, business trips and other work segments and sites to meet all work requirements at all times.

Business negotiations
Expert interpretation staff will utilize their fluent foreign language, professional background, and amiable negotiation techniques to attend large-scale international meetings as well as other high level business negotiations for clients, facilitating cooperation and project success.

 
Website Localization

Multiple language enterprise websites can address product and service language barriers when conducting global promotion. This service can help enterprises expand sales channels, build potential client groups, improve enterprise image awareness of users, and strengthen enterprise competitiveness.

Different from simply translating the contents of a website, website localization demands the close consolidation of all website contents and target group language culture. The internet is a global network, and if your enterprise or organization has established business processes, business models, or display windows based on the internet, then this will require your internet content to meet target group language cultural requirements in terms of its display. From the point of view of overall enterprise competitiveness, website localization information handling ability will decide the fate of an enterprise. If an enterprise is to develop, it must make use of new methods of competition, and website localization brings a kind of global business model that is efficient and highly beneficial.

We provide professional website localization services, including website content translation, website backend programming localization, website audio and video file localization and translation, website image localization handling and localized webpage production. Our website localization project group not only has outstanding translation abilities, but is also fluent in HTML, script languages, image localization, and functionality testing. We provide you with complete customized web-based multilingual solutions that build an information bridge of communication between you and your client.

 
Voiceover

In terms of audio-video we can provide you with the following services:

Audio and video translation, recording, editing, subtitling, and dubbing for movies, TV scripts, audio tapes, VCD, DVD, and multimedia. Full digitalization or analog to suit various channel broadcasts. Foreign language audio production translation scripting or dubbing. Translated dubbing for business science and technology industry video master tapes, VCD, movies, TV dialogue, interviews, dispatching of dubbing staff, data storage transfer, and copying.

General audio recording:
Clear audio quality, good enunciation, completed in a sound-recording studio, can be for general training and internal enterprise usage.

Professional recording:
Professional recording staff, clear audio quality, elegant and beautiful female voice, full and deep male voice, good enunciation, balanced speed, completed in a sound-recording studio, professional recording equipment, can be used for film publication and external distribution.

Professional dubbing, editing, subtitling
Professional recording staff, clear audio quality, elegant and beautiful female voice, full and deep male voice, good enunciation, balanced speed, time control standards, completed in a sound-recording studio, zero noise, professional equipment, includes sound optimization or special effects, professional sound editing production, background music compilation, subtitle selection, can be used for film publication and external distribution.

 
DTP

Desktop publishing (DTP) is an important component of localization. Normally, DTP refers to using a computer system to conduct text editing, layout design, and graphic and image processing that result in layout work that meets publishing standards. Specifically, achieving localization in desktop publishing refers to utilizing a target language to restructure the layout into a different language version from a source document in another language (for example operating manuals, product samples, and promotional pages). Modern publications are not limited to paper media printed publication, but are expanded to broader cross-media publications, including CD-ROM, and the internet as transmission media for electronic publication.

We possess an experienced and professional DTP (desktop publishing) team, and utilize the latest DTP software to localize source files into target languages. Regardless of the source file format, our DTP team is always able to express a similar formatting in the target language document. Local language experts then conduct a final second review to ensure accuracy.

The desktop publishing software we often use include FrameMaker, PageMaker, InDesign, QuarkXpress, Illustrator, Freehand, CorelDraw, MD Word, and PowerPoint. Various source files can be effectively handled, including documents generated using tools such as Framemaker, Pagemaker, Quark, InDesign, Illustrator, Photoshop, or MS Word. Once translated, new layouts are created based on the unique requirements of the Chinese market or according to client needs. DTP service can also be provided to clients for local and overseas markets.

 
CAT Software Training

If you would like to become a translation elite or a software localization expert, we will help you achieve your dreams. We can provide companies/translators with CAT translation assistance tool training courses, with training content primarily including text processing tools, computer assisted translation (CAT) software and localization software usage.

We are an outstanding language technology service provider dedicated to professional translation, localization, and training services. CAT translation assistance tools are requirements for a professional translator, and needed for outstanding translators. We are therefore happy to allow all individuals involved in translation work to grasp translation assistance tools used by various expert translators, thereby improving ones own abilities, translation quality, and efficiency.

Training contents including computer assisted translation technology basic principles and operation. Teaching content is ample, with good operations allowing students to be able to grasp various professional translation assistance tools in a very short period of time. In only a few days you will grasp what other people have taken three or four years to master and be able to operate document processing, text identification/conversion, term database, CAT software (Across, MemoQ, SDL rados, Star Transit, and Wordfasf) as well as QA Tools among other required tools for a translator.

 
 
Copyright © 2013 by Foxlingua

中文  |  English  |  Deutsch
主页         公司信息         服务         翻译领域         职业机会         联系我们
 
 
服务
核心产品:翻译服务
笔译
笔译服务特色:纯正、地道、精准。

我们的每一名译员都是从事翻译行业多年、精于两个或多个专业领域并且熟练掌握各种翻译技巧的专业人士,他们均熟悉国际翻译规范,准时高效完成项目。我们的内部审校人员更是严格把关、精雕细琢,确保翻译质量和排版完美无暇。

我们尤其擅长汽车、机械制造、自动化、奢侈品(腕表、服装、包袋等)、石化、电子、商务、医疗器械、通讯、计算机、能源等专业领域。我们只做能够掌控质量的领域和项目:选择正确的译员,再加上正确的质量控制,才能有卓越的翻译质量。

不管您是一家小微企业还是大型跨国公司,我们都能满足您的需求——无论需求多大多小,为您提供具有竞争力的翻译报价与高品质、高效率的翻译服务。
 
口译
目前我们主要提供德/英/中同传和口译服务,针对不同出访任务(考察、实习培训、设备采购、设计联络、技术交流等)为您架起现场沟通的桥梁。

交传服务
为会议、培训、商业谈判、公司活动以及法律程序等提供口译服务。

客户陪同
提供便捷全面的个性化陪同翻译服务,包括参加会议、讲座、新闻发布、出席宴会、外地出差等工作所需各个环节和场所,随时随地及时解决您的工作需要。

商务谈判
专业的口译人员将以熟练的外语,擅长的专业背景,合宜的谈判技巧,为客户出席大型国际会议以及各类高级别商务谈判,促进合作或项目的达成。
 
网站本地化
多语种企业网站可以解决产品或服务向全球推广时遇到的语言障碍,帮助企业拓宽销售渠道,扩大潜在客户群,提高用户对企业的形象认知度,增强企业竞争力。

网站本地化与简单的将网站内容翻译为目标语言不同,它要求把整个网站内容与目标群体的语言文化紧密地结合起来。互联网是一种全球化的网络,您的企业或组织建立了基于 Internet 的业务流程、商业模式或展示窗口,这就要求您的 Internet 站点内容的表现形式,必须符合目标群体的语言文化。从全方位企业竞争的高度看,网站本土化的信息处理能力将决定企业的存亡。企业要发展必须应用新的手段去竞争,网站本地化带给我们一种高效、高收益的全球商业模式。

我们提供专业的网站本地化服务,包括网站内容翻译、网站后台程序本地化、网站音频、视频文件本地化翻译、网站图像本地化处理和本地化网页制作。我们的网站本地化项目组不仅具备高超的翻译水平,而且精通HTML、脚本语言、图像本地化以及功能测试。我们为您提供一个全面性的定制的Web多语种和方言解决方案,为您与客户之间搭建起一座信息沟通的桥梁。
 
配音
在影音方面我们可以为您提供如下服务:
电影、电视剧本、录像带、VCD、DVD、多媒体等音频、视频的翻译、录制、编辑、配字幕、配音。全部数码化或模拟化,适合各个频道播出;外文音像制品翻译成稿或配音。商务科技工业录像母带、VCD、电影、电视对话、采访、配音人员外派、数据存储转录,复制等翻译配音。

普通录音
音质清晰,吐字清晰,在录音棚,专业录音设备,可用于一般培训,企业内部使用。

专业录音
专业配音人员,音质清晰,女音优美,男音浑厚,吐字清晰,语速均匀,在录音棚,专业录音设备,可用于影像出版以及对外发行。

专业配音、编辑、字幕
专业配音人员,音质清晰,女音优美,男音浑厚,吐字清晰,语速均匀,时间控制标准,在录音棚,无杂音,专业录音设备,包括声音优化或者特效,专业声音编辑制作,背景音乐合成,字幕可选,可用于专业影像出版以及对外宣传发行。
 
DTP桌面出版
桌面出版(Desktop Publishing,简称DTP)是本地化工作的一个重要组成部分,也称做桌面排版。一般意义上的桌面排版是指通过计算机系统进行文字编辑、版面设计和图形图像处理,并完成符合出版要求的排版工作。而具体到本地化领域的桌面出版,是指将采用某一语言的原始文档(如操作手册、产品样本、宣传单页等)按照一种或多种目标语言重新排版,形成不同的语言版本。现阶段的出版已经不单局限于以纸张为媒介的印刷出版,而扩展到更广泛的跨媒体出版,包括以CD-ROM、互联网等为传播媒体的电子出版。

我们拥有经验丰富且专业的桌面排版专业团队,并使用最新的DTP软件将源文件转换为目标语言的本地化文档。无论源文件以何种格式创建,我们的DTP团队都能够以目标语言呈现相同格式的文档。本地语言专家将对最终文件进行复审以确保精确性。

常用排版软件包括CorelDraw、FrameMaker、Freehand、Illustrator、InDesign、MS Word、Powerpoint、PageMaker、QuarkXpress等等,可有效处理各种源文件,如利用Framemaker、Pagemaker、Quark、InDesign、Illustrator、Photoshop或MS Word等工具生成的文件,在翻译之后根据中国市场的独特要求重新排版,或者按照客户要求进行版面设计。也可为客户提供针对本地市场及海外市场的多语种DTP和桌面出版服务。
 
CAT软件培训
如果您想成为翻译精英、软件本地化专业人士,我们将助您达成愿望。我们可以为公司/译员提供CAT翻译辅助工具培训课程,培训内容主要包括文本处理工具、计算机辅助翻译软件(CAT)和本地化软件的使用。

我们是一家优秀的语言技术服务商,致力于专业的翻译、本地化及培训服务。CAT翻译辅助工具是职业译者之必备,优秀译者之必需,因此,我们很乐意让所有从事翻译工作的人士能熟练掌握各种专业译员使用的翻译辅助工具,从而提高其自身能力、翻译质量和效率。

培训内容包括计算机辅助翻译技术的基本原理及操作使用。教学内容充实、操作性强,学员能够在极短时间内掌握各种专业翻译辅助工具,只需几天您就可以掌握并运用其他人积累三、四年方能掌握的文档处理、文本识别/转换、术语库、CAT软件(Across、MemoQ、SDL Trados、Star Transit、Wordfasf等)以及质量管理工具(QA Tools)等译者必备工具。
 
 
版权所有 © 2013 by Foxlingua